Our Staff

Paul Ignelzi

 // President //

PIgnelzi@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 208

George Hutchins

 // Senior Project Manager //

GHutchins@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 209

Nicholas Ignelzi

 // Project Manager //

NIgnelzi@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 210

Brian Coughlin

 // Shop Foreman //

BCoughlin@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 212

Nadja Moreno

 // Lead AutoCAD Draftsperson //

NMoreno@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 211

Christina Schrieber

 // Estimator //

CSchrieber@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 207

Linda Ignelzi

 // Comptroller //

LIgnelzi@Ignelziinteriors.com

(718) 464-0279 Ext. 201